About Us

For the past 16 years, our firm has provided Ohio employers with the ability to reduce workers’ compensation costs through our aggressive claims management and discount programs. Over the years we have adapted our strategies to meet the capricious Ohio BWC system. Our professional team of claims managers and underwriters have over 160 years of experience in the industry. Our core values drive our focus and commitment to our mission.


Our Mission

To provide our Clients with aggressive claims management and professional support in order to ensure the lowest possible BWC premiums.


Employee Directory

Meet the Compensation Solutions Inc. team


Jeff Kidney

President

jkidney@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext 207

Tony Canovi

Vice President

tcanovi@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 210

Melinda Murray

Director of Claims Management

mmurray@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 204

Brett Pizzuto

Business Development Manager

bpizzuto@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 201

Jeff Kemo

Underwriter and Unemployment Specialist

jkemo@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 211

Jennifer Schreiner

Self Insured Account Manager

jschreiner@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 202

Kari Shubert

State Fund Account Manager

kshubert@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 205

Tina MacDonald

CMS/Medical Billing Specialist

tmacdonald@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 209

Catrina Miller

Administrative Assistant

cmiller@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 200

Andrea Watson

State Fund Account Manager

awatson@compensation-solutions.com

614.799.8439 ext. 203