Employee Directory


Melinda Murray

Director of Claims Management

mmurray@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.7180

Brett Pizzuto

Business Development Manager

bpizzuto@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.8175

Vince Reed

Regional Account Manager

vreed@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.7934

Jennifer Schreiner

Self Insured Account Manager

jschreiner@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.6311

Kari Shubert

State Fund Account Manager

kshubert@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.8025

Tina MacDonald

CMS/Medical Billing Specialist

tmacdonald@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.6572

Catrina Miller

Customer Support/ Unemployment Specialist

cmiller@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.6799

Andrea Watson

State Fund Account Manager

awatson@compensation-solutions.com

614.800.6739